agraferm technologies - biogas is your motivation

Your partner for economical AD plants

Agraferm Technologies plans and constructs professional biogas, biomethane (renewable natural gas) and waste processing plants with utmost feedstock flexibility. With more than 100 references in around 20 countries, the Agraferm Group is one of the few providers of turnkey agricultural and industrial plants in the world.

Our plants have an excellent reputation for quality, high availability and reliability, for which they are valued by operators and financiers alike.

Independence through feedstock flexibility

"We handle everything" – and that goes especially for atypical feedstock variants such as grass or solid manure. The feedstock mixture can be changed at any time for any other mixture – for example from maize to slurry or green waste – without any need to invest in new technology.

Read more...

Quality pays off

Those who focus on quality already in the planning and implementation of an AD plant save good money during its operation. Whether in the digester or pipeline construction or in the control systems – high reliability of technical components has topmost priority. Agraferm plants minimise operating and maintenance costs and achieve higher gas yields.

Read more...

Space-saving wonder: Extremely small footprint

Convert 500 kWel to 1.5 MWel now – AD plants planned and constructed by Agraferm stand out for high loading rate at the same time as small digester volume. This is made possible by maximum load fermentation – a major advantage for locations with only limited space.

Read more...

Substrate Flexibility | Paddle Mixer Waste Treatment | High Load Fermentation | Metomex | Imprint

© 2016 Agraferm Technologies AG | Faerberstrasse 7 | 85276 Pfaffenhofen an der Ilm, Germany | Phone +49 8441 8086-100 | Fax +49 8441 8086-190 | E-mail: info(at)agraferm.com

agraferm technologies - biogas is your motivation

Ihr Partner für wirtschaftliche Biogasanlagen

Agraferm Technologies plant und errichtet professionelle Biogas-, Biomethan- und Abfallverwertungsanlagen mit größtmöglicher Substratflexibilität. International zählt die Agraferm-Gruppe mit mehr als 100 Referenzen in rund 20 Ländern zu den wenigen Anbietern von landwirtschaftlich und industriell ausgelegten Gesamtanlagen.

Die Anlagen haben sich durch ihre Qualität, hohe Verfügbarkeit und Zuverlässigkeit einen Namen gemacht, was von Betreibern und Finanziers gleichermaßen geschätzt wird.

Unabhängigkeit durch Substratvielfalt

 „Wir rühren alles“ – das gilt vor allem für untypische Substratvarianten wie Gras oder Festmist. Der Substratmix kann in jeder beliebigen Mischung – beispielsweise von Mais auf Gülle und Grünschnitt – verändert werden, ohne dass in neue Technik investiert werden muss.

Lesen Sie mehr ...

Qualität zahlt sich aus

Wer bereits in der Planung und Realisierung einer Biogasanlage auf Qualität setzt, spart im laufenden Betrieb bares Geld. Ob Fermenter-, Rohrleitungsbau oder Steuerungstechnik – die hohe Zuverlässigkeit der technischen Komponenten steht im Vordergrund. Agraferm-Anlagen minimieren Betriebs- und Wartungskosten und erzielen eine höhere Gasausbeute.

Lesen Sie mehr ...

Raumwunder: Besonders kleiner Footprint

Machen Sie aus 500 kWel jetzt 1,5 MWel – die von Agraferm geplanten und gebauten Biogasanlagen zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Raumbelastung mit gleichzeitig geringem Fermentervolumen aus. Möglich wird dies durch die Hochleistungs-Fermentation. Ein großer Vorteil für Standorte, die nur über begrenzte Flächen verfügen.

Lesen Sie mehr ...

Substratvielfalt | Paddelrührwerk Abfallbehandlung| Hochlastfermentation | Metomex | Impressum

© 2016 Agraferm Technologies AG | Färberstraße 7 | D-85276 Pfaffenhofen an der Ilm | Telefon +49 8441 8086-100 | Fax +49 8441 8086-190 | E-Mail: info(at)agraferm.com